Finance

The Finance department is responsible for Budgets & Financial reporting, Accounts Payable, and Payroll.  The services provided include Attendance reporting, Position Control, Invoicing and Cash Receipts.

Contacts

Finance Department

 

Jerene Lacey

Director

429-3410 ext 48229

jerenelacey@sccs.net

Suzanne Trinchero

Interim Director

429-3410 ext 48257

 strinchero@sccs.net

Beatriz Diaz

Lead Account Tech

429-3410 ext 48228

 bdiaz@sccs.net

Bernie Lerman

Lead Account Tech

429-3410 ext 48226

 blerman@sccs.net

Alicia Reyes
Lead Account Tech 429-3410 ext 48205  areyes@sccs.net



429-3447 FAX

 

Accounts Payable

 

Beatriz Solorzano

Account Tech

429-3410 ext 48204

 beatrizsolorzano@sccs.net




 

Payroll 



 

Donna Czaikoski

Payroll Tech (A-L)

429-3410 ext 222 

 dczaikoski@sccs.net

Michelle Marquart

Payroll Tech (M-Z) 

429-3410 ext 221

 mmarquart@sccs.net
       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 West Corporation. All rights reserved.